Friday, June 17, 2011

K Andrew week and giveaway day 5!!

Happy Happy Friday Morning!! Are you ready?? I know I am and I am sooo super excited cause...
Tonight is the Getting Cricky with It Blog hop, and to kick this hop off, we are having a USTREAM at Kristal's Channel: Getting Cricky. Just click HERE to join us. Ustream starts at 6pm PST 7pm MST, 8pm CST, and 9pm EST).


 Then don't forget to come back here for our blog hop! 

 Dont forget to comment on all the posts this week for your chance to win a set of your choice!!!

8 comments:

Two Pink Peas said...

I am excited and will be there!! Congrats on everything and I am just so excited for you! I wish you the best success in all you do. Can't wait until later on. See you then!! Terri M of
Two Pink Peas www.twopinkpeas.blogspot.com
Terrico3 at ameritech dot net

Tamara said...

Whoo-hoo! Can't wait!!!! :)

My Scrap Diary said...

Where's the project? I was promised 5 days of pretty things to see. I want my money back!
Lol!!!
I hope Jude is feeling better.
See you tonight :)

Kelly S said...

I am so excited about the festivities tonight! Woohoo! It's going to be one heck of a party. LOL

Kelly
http://kellyscraftylife.blogspot.com

Josie0602 said...

I am so excited that I will be home and able to come to the Ustream tonight!! I thought it was earlier in the evening!

Scrappymama Elaine said...

looking forward to tonight!
esigmon at cox dot net

Cheryl Winget said...

Sending you wishes for hugely successful blog hop and UStream event!

AJoy said...

Unfortunately I missed it! I'm so bummed.

April
nginerd at gmail dot com
http://ajoy2scrap.blogspot.com